Term Dates

2018

Term One
Monday 22nd January 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018

Term Two
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018

Term Three
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Friday 21st September 2018

Term Four
Monday 8th October 2018
Friday 22nd November 2018

2019 (Draft)

Term One
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Friday 5th April 2019

Term Two
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Friday 28th June 2019

Term Three
Monday 15th July 2019
Friday 20th September 2019

Term Four
Tuesday 8th October 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019