Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019

Term One
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Thursday 4th April 2019

Term Two
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Friday 21st June 2019

Term Three
Tuesday 16th July 2019
Friday 20th September 2019

Term Four
Tuesday 8th October 2019
Friday 29th November 2019

Draft Term Dates for 2020

Term One
Tuesday 28 January 2020
Thursday 2 April 2020

Term Two
Tuesday 21 April 2020
Friday 19 June 2020

Term Three
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Friday 18 September 2020

Term Four
Tuesday 6 October 2020
Friday 27 November 2020

Vacation Care Program

5th April – 18 th April 2019 (PDF)